Dates

Yarra Valley Retreat Dates

FUTURE DATES

Our wonderful retreat location at Hazeldene in the Yarra Valley,is the perfect location to unwind, restore and reset the system on all levels. Enjoy the peaceful surrounds of the 130 acre property with private suites overlooking the lake and bushland.  Other facilities include, swimming pool, spa and sauna, making this the ideal location to compliment our detoxification programs.

Activities provided in the program include gentle yoga & meditation sessions (catering to the beginner and those more advanced in their practice), bush walks, massage, hypnotherapy & life coaching sessions, pamper and beauty treatments and educational workshops. Our goal is to ensure you take away with you a renewed focus, energy, motivation and enthusiasm.

The property has just 7 rooms available for guests, ensuring you an intimate, unique and personalised experience. To secure your position or find out more about our programs, contact us for booking details or click here for pricing options.

Grand Final week 6 night program – 3 night option available

Monday 19th September – Sunday 25th September (6 nights) fully booked

Thursday 22nd September – Sunday 25th September (3 nights) fully booked

Melbourne Cup Day Long Week-end 4 night program

Friday 28th October – Tuesday 1st November 2 rooms still available

Spring into Summer mini break 3 night program

Thursday 1st December – Sunday 4th December (3 nights)

New Year 7 night program

Saturday 31st December – Friday 6th January (7 nights)

Australia Day 2023 4 night program

Wednesday 25th January – Sunday 29th January (4 nights)

Easter 2023 – 3, 4 & 7 night programs

Monday April 3rd – Thursday April 6th (3 nights)

Thursday April 6th – Monday April 10th (4 nights)

Monday April 3rd – Monday April 10th (7 nights)

*Thailand/Phuket Winter Retreats 2023 – 7 night programs*

Saturday July 15th – Saturday July 22nd

Saturday July 22nd – Saturday July 29th

*Create your own retreat – minimum 2 people, contact us for more details

 

Drop us a line


Design & Concept By: